The Hill Neighborhood Steering Committee

The Hill Neighborhood Steering Committee is a group comprised of residents and property owners of The Hill appointed by City Council via Resolution 18-30. The Committee is charged with drafting a vision for redevelopment within the neighborhood for City Council’s consideration. The Hill community’s input will be the foundation of the vision and will help guide the future of redevelopment within The Hill neighborhood.  

Committee Members

  • Terry Nirider, Chair
  • Ruth Barrett
  • Wilson Harper
  • Melissa Hoffman
  • Suzanne Sutherland
  • Mary Von Tungeln, non-voting member